• Welcome to 6th Grade  

    6th Grade Teachers

    Mr. Andrew Holleman (ELA/Science), Ms. Kendal Steele (Math), & Mr. Kyle White (Social Studies) 

    Craven Live: Ms. Kimberly Morelli (Science) & Ms. Pat Waller-Wall (ELA/Social Studies)

     

    Please contact us with any questions or concerns using the Remind app @pwallerw, @hms62021 or by email.

    Mr. Holleman- Andrew.Holleman@cravenk12.org

    Ms. Steele- Kendal.Steele@cravenk12.org

    Mr. White- Kyle.White@cravenk12.org

     

    Mrs. Morelli- Kimberly.Morelli@cravenk12.org

    Mrs. Wall- Pat.Wall@cravenk12.org

     

     

     

  • Parents,

    If you have not already been added to our sixth grade HMS group for email/text message reminders and would like them I have placed the directions below.  If you would prefer please send your phone number and child's name to Katie Scarfpin by email or with your student and she will add your family to the group.

    katie.scarfpin@cravenk12.org

    Remind Directions  

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Welcome to 6th Grade at HMS PDF

    Open House PowerPoint PDF

    Open House Newsletter

    Student Handbook and PBIS Procedures PowerPoint