A. H. Bangert School Improvement Team Mission

  • By focusing on continuous improvement the AHB School Improvement Team  will guide the school to meet our school goals.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • A. H. Bangert School Improvement Team

    • Catherine Alligood, Principal
    • Candice Strickland, Assistant Principal
    • Sara Foster, School Counselor
    • Martha Ann Patteson, MCL 
    • Jennifer Benton, Kindgergarten
    • Sara Doutt, 1st Grade
    • Megan Griffin, 2nd Grade
    • Alyssa Argentieri, 3rd Grade
    • Jessica Swenson, 4th Grade
    • Ginny York, 5th Grade 
    • Andrew Craddock, Connect
    • Candice Simmons, Parent