• The AWE School Improvement Team will implement and monitor the goals and key strategies to promote school safety and growth in student performance.

    Comments (-1)
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • School Improvement Team Members

    Melisa Thompson, Principal

    Suzanne Averitt, Assistant Principal

    Angie Baylis 

    Jenn Blair 

    Geri Gares

    Shamella Shy


    Ronda Underwood - Teacher Assistant

    Nichole Bratcher - Parent