• englishclip English Department

  • The members of the English Department include:
    Emily Forguites 
    Nicole James
    Emily Justice
    Maegan Harrison
    Dawn Ligas
    Carrie Lynch
    Deanna Thomas
    Emily Justice 
    James Tolbert
    English Course Offerings include:
    English I and English I Honors
    English II and English II Honors
    English III and English III Honors
    English IV and English IV Honors
    AP Language and Composition (English III AP)
    AP Literature and Composition (English IV AP)
  • See the below document for specifics on Summer Reading.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.