• The AWE School Improvement Team will implement and monitor the goals and key strategies to promote school safety and growth in student performance.

    Comments (-1)
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • School Improvement Team Members

                 Melisa Thompson, Principal                                                              Cherita Lassiter, Assistant Principal

                 Angie Baylis, Interventionist (Lighthouse)                                    Mandy Cowart, Kindergarten Teacher (Academics)

                 Jen Currie, ECP Teacher (Academics)                                               Geri Gares, 3rd Grade Teacher (Academics)

                 Heather Santos (MTAC)                                                                        Misty Yost, Kindergarten Teacher (Teacher Retention)

                Megan Jones - Parent                                                                             Robin DeSousa - Teacher Assistant (Safety)