• AHB PTA Board Members for 2022-2023

    Emily Gowdy Canady  - President
    Juliana Price - Vice President
    Nicole Townsend - Secretary
    Katie Giles & Heather Bernhardt - Treasurers
    Emily Holland - Member at Large
    Courtney Tavares - Kindergarten Member at Large
    Josie Doak - Communications Officer
    Kristy Williamson - Faculty Representative
    Email our PTA at:  ahbangertpta1967@gmail.com

    Rent the Rock

    Click Here to Reserve Your Spot